top of page

CCO Board

CCO Board and Advisory Board members are dedicated to promoting CCO’s mission of bringing vibrant, excellent musical and educational programs to our community.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
David Kraskow, President
Margot Schoeps, Vice President
Anna Addario, Treasurer
James Grochocinski, Secretary

Sarah Cummings, Musician Representative
Sara D’Aprix
Kristen Grace
Rita Melen, Volunteer Coordinator
Toni Murdough
Sheila Ossit
Alexa Schmitz, Musician Representative
Ljerka Ukrainczyk

Advisory Board

James Byrnes
Linda Case
Richard D. Geiger
Loralyn Light
Art Ostrander
James H. Quest

Youth Orchestra Advisory Council

Sarah Cummings, Chair
Paul Acosta, Community Liaison
David Kraskow, CCO Board representative
Ian Woods, Parent representative
Varya Siegel, Parent representative
Jennifer Wansink, Parent representative
Anna Cummings, Student representative
Crosby Woods, Student representative
Kirsten Marshall, Conductor (ex officio)


Are you a fan of the arts? Do you like the thrill of live music? Do you play a musical instrument? Do you have a child or grandchild who plays a musical instrument?  Wouldn't you love to be a part of this wonderful organization?


We appreciate any professional or other skills, beyond a passion for classical music,  that you might bring to the organization, such as legal, grant writing, fundraising, marketing, accounting and Human Resources.  


If you are interested in more information about CCO Board of Directors, contact CCO Board president Dave Kraskow at

bottom of page